Benefit Cosmetics Limited Edition Sets!

RUN, don’t walk, to your nearest Benefit Cosmetics retailer to pick up a limited edition set at an incredibly low price!  Get a 4-piece collection of Benefit’s most popular makeup products in a vintage Pop art-inspired tin.  This collectible, reusable tin would be perfect for storing your little treasures on your bathroom shelf.  Benefit has 5 different limited edition sets available in 5 colourful tins.

I bought the Primed For Lovin’ set for $49 ($109 value), which includes a mini-sized Ultra Plush lip gloss in Sugar Bomb (shimmering pinky nude) and full sizes of:

  • The POREfessional primer
  • They’re Real! mascara
  • High Beam highlighter

BENEFIT Primed for Lovin' Limited Edition Set

Please excuse my cat in the photos.  As soon as the red streamers came out of the tin, she couldn’t resist!  I gave up trying to do a photo shoot without her assistance.

BENEFIT Primed for Lovin' Set

Prices when buying these Benefit makeup products separately:

  • The POREfessional primer = $36
  • They’re Real! mascara = $29
  • High Beam highlighter = $32
  • Ultra Plush lip gloss (full-size) = $19

FYI, the mini-sized lip gloss is 0.22 oz.  A full-sized Ultra Plush lip gloss is 0.5 oz.

BENEFIT The POREfessional primer, They're Real mascara, High Beam highlighter, & mini Ultra Plush lip gloss

Four other limited edition sets currently available from Benefit:

Love Me B.Right set (skincare) = $56

BENEFIT Love Me B.Right Limited Edition Set

BENEFIT Love Me B.Right Set contents

It’s a Love Fest set = $43  ($90 value)

BENEFIT It's A Love Fest Limited Edition Set

Show Me the Love set

BENEFIT Show Me the Love Limited Edition Set

Lovabye Baby set

BENEFIT Lovabye Baby Limited Edition Set

For more information on the last 2 sets, please see the website for Benefit Cosmetics.

For my Canadian readers:

Select Shoppers Drug Marts in Canada carry some cosmetics (eg: Benefit) and fragrances typically only available at Sephora.  Until November 8th, spend $75 on cosmetics and receive 20 times the Shoppers Optimum points.  Thanks to Raveena and Sandy at Shoppers Drug Mart in Abbotsford for their friendly help!

Shoppers Drug Mart in Abbotsford

33 thoughts on “Benefit Cosmetics Limited Edition Sets!

  1. I love holiday box sets! It’s hard not to buy TOO much makeup for myself around the holidays lol! and OMG you have a tiger kitty model too?! I have a sweet boy, Oliver, that loves to model for the blog!! 🙂

  2. Omg this is such an amazing deal! I really need to get in on it! Wonderful post. I’m a fellow Vancouverite and I also beauty blog! I’m definitely following you 🙂

    mellahful.blogspot.ca
    @mellahful

  3. I LOVE Benefits. I have the Lip gloss but I haven’t used it yet. I’ll have to put some on when I get home. I love the look of your blog.

  4. Excellent post! I love the set you chose ❤ some of my most favourite Benefit products there. Such cute tins, I wonder if they still have them, I must check this! There's a few of the other sets I like too. Thanks for this as I didn't even know about these lovely sets 🙂 Oh & how cute is your little cat getting in the photos, little tinker! 😉

What do you think?

