MAC Giveaway Haul!

I recently won DebE’s 100 Followers Thank You MAC giveaway!  DebE promptly ordered for me one MAC eye shadow + one MAC lipstick of my choice.  When I got back from vacation, these wonderful goodies were waiting for me.  What a nice treat to come home to!

MAC Grain satin eye shadow (golden beige with  icy shimmer) & Jubilee lustre lipstick (naked beigey-pink)

MAC Grain satin eye shadow (golden beige with  icy shimmer) & Jubilee lustre lipstick (naked beigey-pink)

For the picture below, I followed Heidi’s MAC Lipstick Secret explained in my previous post.

MAC Jubilee lustre lipstick (naked beigey-pink) swatch

I am very pleased with my MAC colour selections:

  • Eye Shadow:   Grain (Satin) (Colour: Golden beige with icy shimmer) $18
  • Lipstick:           Jubilee (Lustre) (Colour: Naked beigey-pink) $18

Thanks so much DebE for your kind generosity!  Much appreciated!   🙂

6 thoughts on “MAC Giveaway Haul!

What do you think?

